All Systems Operational

Updated 7 days ago

Website




Operational

Application




Operational

Signups




Operational

Public Dashboards




Operational

Agent Endpoint




Operational

Graphite Endpoint




Operational

Single Sign On




Operational

External Services

GitHub

SendGrid

Stripe

UserVoice

History (Last 7 days)

Dashboard errorsDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Application, Public Dashboards





May 19, 2017 10:47AM PDT
May 19, 2017 5:47PM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating reports that customer dashboards are failing with "Bad Gateway" or 502 errors. Symptoms: some widgets on a dashboard will load normally, while others will display a "Bad Gateway" message.

May 19, 2017 10:55AM PDT
May 19, 2017 5:55PM UTC
[Investigating] Several nodes in the database cluster triggered alerts in our internal monitoring. We have restarted some of these nodes and are continuing to investigate the root cause.

May 19, 2017 11:29AM PDT
May 19, 2017 6:29PM UTC
[Identified] We have found a small number of metrics being indexed incorrectly, which apparently caused the cluster nodes to go offline. The indexes are being repaired and we will update again when fully rectified. We do not believe any data was lost.

May 19, 2017 1:24PM PDT
May 19, 2017 8:24PM UTC
[Resolved] Database cluster is back to a healthy state. Metrics ingest and alert processing are operating without lag.